weksturxd
23/08/2017 2:14 pm  

~ In-game name: wiekzr / xantoz / $chroef lo$ 

~ Previous in-game names: ^

~ Full Name: Jimmy P. Kok

~ Steam-ID?:  https://steamcommunity.com/id/wiekzr/

~ Age (15+ with exceptions): 22

~ Location: The Netherlands.

~ Previous clans and why you left them: 1.1; nothing. 1.5; env1ous, fLwlss (Team Flawless), Urban Assault, -{*L-S*}- & some more I cant remember it's been a while.

~ English skills: 10/10 with some exceptions ofcourse as it is not my motherlanguage.

~ Do you have teamspeak3 and a mic: Y/Y

~ Best achievements (clanbase, cups or/and ladders):Competed top5 Cod4 CG Scope, Played high elo CoD2 Clanbase for many years. Also won some one night cups on cod2/4

~ Why do you want to join exi2s?: Well to be totally honest I have no real reason for joining YOUR clan, I just started playing cod1 again (1.5 cup inc) and actually started taking an interrest again besides the cup, as 1.5 will dead after the cup again (lets be honest its still dead even tho there is a cup) I do not plan on actually retiring after so 1.1 is the only option left :^) I found this on the cup site so the natural step to take.

~ Do you have a working Veritas AC?: No, Hit me up with the link and I got u fam.

~ Extra information (tell us about your real life and gaming history): Story time with JimmyJonko, Started of as a little kid, playing duck hunt or w/e its called at my grandmothers house, never really been into gaming after besides casual, then I got into RuneScape, damn played the shit out that game (I used to have comp (t) but I quit playing), then CoD1 game upon my path and well here we are (Also play LoL (plat 4) & csgo (supreme last time i checked)

~ Why should we consider you: Welp, I actually have played 1.1 and although im shit with the automatic weapons (mp40 = luv) I think ill fit in skill wise, I have a decent game sens/brain but its up to you really.